Faculty and Staff

For the fastest response from faculty and staff, please direct all inquiries to mppisu@iastate.edu, application questions to mppapply@iastate.edu, or call us at 515-294-7565.

Director

Mridul Datta

Mridul Datta

Title: Program Director 
Email: mdatta@iastate.edu

Faculty

 
 
Erin Bergquist

Erin Bergquist

Title: Clinical Professor
Email: erin_b@iastate.edu

Christina Campbell

Christina Campbell

Title: Associate Professor
Email: ccampbel@iastate.edu

James Hollis

James Hollis

Title: Associate Professor
Email: jhollis@iastate.edu

Lorraine Lannigham-Foster

Lorraine Lannigham-Foster

Title: Associate Professor
Email: lmlf@iastate.edu

Ruth Litchfield

Ruth Litchfield

Title: Professor
Email: litch@iastate.edu

Elizabeth McNeill

Elizabeth McNeill

Title: Assistant Professor
Email: emcneill@iastate.edu

Alison St Germain

Alison St Germain

Title: Clinical Associate Professor
Email: alisonst@iastate.edu

Staff

Nicole Tramp

Nicole Tramp

Title: Lecturer
Email: ntramp@iastate.edu

Anne Packard

Anne Packard

Title: Program Coordinator
Email: apackard@iastate.edu

Leanne Lauber

Leanne Lauber

Title: Program Assistant II
Email: llauber@iastate.edu

Alison Kirwen

Alison Kirwen

Title: Instructional Development Coordinator
Email: alovett@iastate.edu