Directory

For best response, please direct all inquiries to diisu@iastate.edu, application questions to diapply@iastate.edu, or call us at 515-294-7565.

Erin Bergquist
Erin Bergquist

Title: Dietetic Internship Practicum Coordinator
Category: Faculty
Email: erin_b@iastate.edu

Mridul Datta
Mridul Datta

Title: Dietetic Internship Director and Practicum Coordinator
Category: Faculty
Email: mdatta@iastate.edu

Janet Johnson
Janet Johnson

Title: Dietetic Internship Practicum Coordinator
Category: Faculty
Email: janetj@iastate.edu

Alison Kirwen
Alison Kirwen

Title: Instructional Development Coordinator
Category: Staff
Email: alovett@iastate.edu

Leanne Lauber
Leanne Lauber

Title: Program Assistant II
Category: Staff
Email: llauber@iastate.edu

Anne Packard
Anne Packard

Title: Program Coordinator
Category: Staff
Email: apackard@iastate.edu

Alison St Germain
Alison St Germain

Title: Dietetic Internship Practicum Coordinator
Category: Faculty
Email: alisonst@iastate.edu

Nicole Tramp
Nicole Tramp

Title: Lecturer
Category: Faculty
Email: ntramp@iastate.edu